Soon

I’ve been quite busy lately adjusting with my new schedule since I’ve been transferred to a different site since April 21, 2016.

I’m still trying to juggle things around, so I’m REALLY late on this planned post but I haven’t finished it yet. I know…I know!

But hold your horses! It’s already brewing. I promise! And it will be different. I’m just busy nowadays. Huhuhu.

With that here’s a proof that I’m really doing it. I end up talking to myself to speed things up quite a bit! And the photo shows what it will be about! Yey!

18175473_10202937829443869_2081602523_o

(c) Anton Salazar

Leave a Reply

